Clarks Summit, PA

DK Trading Corporation Inc.
P.O. Box E
Clarks Summit, PA 18411-0240

 

As the premier broker of recycled paper products, DK Trading Corporation stands ready to offer market expertise to both buyers and sellers. We offer a top notch service team with many combined years of outstanding service experience.

PHONE: (570) 586-9662
FAX: (570) 585-8483

EMAIL:
David L. Kirtland, President         david@dk-t.com
Susann M. Tully, CFO               susann@dk-t.com
Debbie Canavan, Customer Service         debbie@dk-t.com
Sue Pallp, Customer Service         sue@dk-t.com
Nancy Bonavoglia, Accounting    nancy@dk-t.com

 

 

sidebar-dk_duxbury.jpg

DUXBURY, MA

DK Duxbury
Suite 8
42 Tremont Street
Duxbury, MA 02332-5300

Opened in September 2002, the Duxbury, Massachusetts office of DK Trading Corp. is located just 35 miles southeast of Boston. Rob Spalding and his Sales Assistant, Annette Lopes operate as brokers from this location.

The Duxbury office develops and maintains relationships with domestic and Canadian paper and paperboard mills, converters and exporters. Their suppliers include paper processors, converters and commercial generators. The grade mix is diverse, from mixed paper to pulp substitutes and all grades in between, along with specialty items for which markets are often more difficult to identify.

In addition, they handle repulping rolls, job lot rolls and sheets, gaylords and certain grades of plastic.

PHONE: (781) 934-1510

EMAIL:                                                      Rob Spalding, rspalding@dk-t.com

 

554cb0f3-7d1b-42a1-b460-c88088885ad9.jpg

CANADA

DK Canada Ltd.
3600 Garrison Road
Ridgeway, Ontario, Canada LOS INO

D-K Canada Ltd is a full service trading company, buying and selling secondary fiber, paper, pulp and prime paper to converters, paper mills and printers throughout North America.

D-K Canada specializes in uncoated groundwood, container board and pulp substitutes, as well as de-inking grades.

D-K Canada has offices in Quebec and Ontario. We maintain close contractual relationships to provide quality slitting, rewinding and sheeting.

PHONE: (905) 894-6600
FAX: (905) 894-6684

EMAIL:                                                Jonathan R. Wright, jonathan@dk-t.com    Traci L. Hutton, traci@dk-t.com

FSCCertified.jpg